Concerts

Sat, 8/23/2014 Wagner Noel PAC
Midlands, TX

Sun, 8/24/2014 Granada Theatre
Dallas, TX

Thu, 9/11/2014 The Iron Horse
Nothampton, MA

Fri, 9/12/2014 The Iron Horse
Northampton, MA

Sat, 9/13/2014 The Music Hall
Portsmouth, NH

Fri, 9/19/2014 The Palace Theater
Syracuse, NY

Sat, 9/20/2014 Jonathan's
Ogunquit, ME

Sun, 9/21/2014 Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA

Fri, 9/26/2014 State Theatre
Red Bluff, CA

Fri, 10/10/2014 W.D. Packard Music Hall
Warren, OH

Thu, 10/16/2014 The Park Theatre
Holland, MI

Fri, 10/17/2014 Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids, MI

Thu, 10/23/2014 Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
Pittsburg, PA

Fri, 10/24/2014 Newton Theater
Newton, NJ

Sat, 10/25/2014 Town Hall
New York, NY

Sat, 11/15/2014 Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL

Sun, 11/16/2014 The Lensic Theatre
Santa Fe, NM

Fri, 11/21/2014 Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, NY

Sat, 11/22/2014 Miller Center for the Arts
Reading, PA

Sun, 11/30/2014 Lone Tree Arts Center
Lone Tree, CO

Tue, 12/2/2014 The Fox Theater
Tuscon, AZ

Thu, 12/4/2014 City Winery
Napa, CA

Fri, 12/5/2014 Rio Theatre
Santa Cruz, CA

Sat, 12/6/2014 Renee & Henry Concert Hall
Costa Mesa, CA

Sat, 12/13/2014 The Birchmere
Alexandria, VA

Fri, 12/19/2014 Infinity Hall
Hartford, CT

Sat, 12/20/2014 Infinity Hall
Norfolk, CT

Sat, 1/31/2015 Bergen PAC
Englewood, NJ