Concerts

Sun, 5/24/2015 The Historic Egyptian Theater
Park City, UT


Thu, 5/28/2015 Music Box Supper Club
Cleveland, OH

Sat, 5/30/2015 The Ark
Ann Arbor, MI

Mon, 6/1/2015 Blackfriars Playhouse
Staunton, VA

Thu, 6/11/2015 New Hope Winery
New Hope, PA

Fri, 6/12/2015 Paramount Hudson Valley
Peekskill, NY

Sat, 6/13/2015 Stoneham Theater
Stoneham, MA

Sun, 6/14/2015 Stoneham Theater
Stoneham, MA

Sun, 6/21/2015 Ocean City Symphony
Ocean City, NJ

Fri, 6/26/2015 The One World Theater
Austin, TX

Sat, 6/27/2015 Kate Wolf Festival
Laytonville, CA

Sun, 6/28/2015 Kate Wolf Festival
Laytonville, CA

Thu, 7/2/2015 Del Mar County Fair
San Diego, CA

Sun, 7/5/2015 Marin County Fair
San Rafael, CA

Fri, 7/17/2015 Levitt Pavilion
MacArthur Park
Los Angeles, CA

Sat, 7/18/2015 The Orleans Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Sun, 7/19/2015 The Orleans Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV